Admissions Staff

Martin Harold

Vice President of Admissions

858-653-6740 ext. 1101
858-492-7022
mharold@jpcatholic.edu

Joe Houde

Director of Admissions & Marketing

858-653-6740 ext. 1111
858-215-6967
jhoude@jpcatholic.edu

Stephanie Franco

Office Manager

858-653-6740 ext. 1125
sfranco@jpcatholic.edu

Madelyn Peterson

Admissions Representative / Visit Coordinator

858-653-6740 ext. 1128
858-223-1463
mpeterson@jpcatholic.edu

Amanda Valdovinos

Admissions Representative

858-653-6740 ext. 1121
858-224-0052
avaldovinos@jpcatholic.edu

Gabriel Geagea

Admissions Representative

858-653-6740 ext. 1126
858-500-3954
ggeagea@jpcatholic.edu

Dana Huffman

Admissions Representative

858-653-6740 ext. 1122
858-212-0817
dhuffman@jpcatholic.edu