Admissions Staff

Martin Harold

Vice President of Admissions

858-653-6740 ext. 1101
mharold@jpcatholic.com

Joe Houde

Director of Admissions & Marketing

858-653-6740 ext. 1111
jhoude@jpcatholic.com

Stephanie Franco

Office Manager

858-653-6740 ext. 1125
sfranco@jpcatholic.com

Maria Hotovy

Admissions Representative / Visit Coordinator

858-653-6740 ext. 1110
mhotovy@jpcatholic.com

Amanda Valdovinos

Admissions Representative

858-653-6740 ext. 1121
avaldovinos@jpcatholic.com

Gabriel Geagea

Admissions Representative

858-653-6740 ext. 1126
ggeagea@jpcatholic.com

Katelyn Slater

Admissions Representative

858-653-6740 ext. 1122
kslater@jpcatholic.com