Administration Contact Directory

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Adela Rinadi Graphic Designer arinadi@jpcatholic.com
Amanda Valdovinos Student Recruiter avaldovinos@jpcatholic.com
Anna Velasco Assistant VP of Human Resources avelasco@jpcatholic.com
Annette Brown Bookkeeper abrown@jpcatholic.com
Austin Schneider Director of Campus Ministry aschneider@jpcatholic.com
Blake McClintock IT Support bmcclintock@jpcatholic.com
Brendan Flynn Major Gifts Officer bflynn@jpcatholic.com
Clare Oven Assistant VP for Academic Affairs coven@jpcatholic.com
Deb Culbertson Dean of Student Success dculbertson@jpcatholic.com
Derry Connolly President dconnolly@jpcatholic.com
Gabriel Geagea Student Recruiter ggeagea@jpcatholic.com
Joan Meziere Accountant jconnolly@jpcatholic.com
Jackie Wakelin Assistant Dean of Theology jwakelin@jpcatholic.com
Joe Houde Director of Admissions & Marketing jhoude@jpcatholic.com
Jonathan Sperling Director of Residential Life lconnolly@jpcatholic.com
Josh Reznicek Executive Producer, Pelican Productions jreznicek@jpcatholic.com
Prof. Kevin Culbertson Chair, Business kculbertson@jpcatholic.com
Kevin Meziere COO/CFO kmeziere@jpcatholic.com
Lidy Connolly VP for Administration lconnolly@jpcatholic.com
Lisa Williams Director of Financial Aid lwilliams@jpcatholic.com
Madelene Peterson Student Recruiter mpeterson@jpcatholic.com
Martin Harold VP of Admissions mharold@jpcatholic.com
Prof. Max Hulburt Chair, Animation & Game Development mhulburt@jpcatholic.com
Melanie Quinn Librarian mquinn@jpcatholic.com
Michelle Sampson Business Manager msampson@jpcatholic.com
Nicholas Heye Registrar nheye@jpcatholic.com
Nicol Sperling Assistant Director of Campus Ministry nsperling@jpcatholic.com
Rana Raban Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
Shannon Doran Facilities sdoran@jpcatholic.com
Stephanie Franco Office Manager - Admissions sfranco@jpcatholic.com
Prof. Tom Dunn Chair, Communication Media tdunn@jpcatholic.com