Administration Contact Directory

 
Name Position e-mail address
Chas Baines Associate Director of Development CBaines@JPCatholic.com  
Prof. Michael Barber Dean of Theology MBarber@JPCatholic.com  
Vlad Bolsakov VP for Finance VBolsakov@JPCatholic.com  
Michelle Boris Undergraduate Student Recruiter MBoris@JPCatholic.com 
Annette Brown Bookkeeper ABrown@JPCatholic.com  
Julia Carrano Dean of Students JCarrano@JPCatholic.com  
Derry Connolly President DConnolly@JPCatholic.com  
Lidy Connolly VP for Administration LConnolly@JPCatholic.com  
Joe Cross Director of Student Life JCross@JPCatholic.com  
Deb Culbertson Director for Career Services and Student Success DCulbertson@JPCatholic.com  
Prof. Kevin Culbertson Chair, Business KCulbertson@JPCatholic.com  
Prof. Tom Dunn Chair, Communication Media TDunn@JPCatholic.com  
Shannon Doran Facilities SDoran@JPCatholic.com  
Stephanie Franco Office Manager - Admissions SFranco@JPCatholic.com  
Marriann Galang Development Coordinator MGalang@JPCatholic.com  
Prof. Tom Harmon Chair, Humanities THarmon@JPCatholic.com  
Martin Harold VP of Admissions MHarold@JPCatholic.com  
Nicholas Heye Registrar NHeye@JPCatholic.com  
Luke Heintschel Program Manager: Biblical Theology LHeintschel@JPCatholic.com 
Joe Houde Associate Director - Admissions JHoude@JPCatholic.com 
Prof. Max Hulburt Chair, Animation & Game Development MHulburt@JPCatholic.com  
John LaCrosse Student Recruiter JLaCrosse@JPCatholic.com  
Blake McClintock IT Support BMcClintock@JPCatholic.com  
Kevin Meziere VP of Technology & Real Estate KMeziere@JPCatholic.com  
Joan Meziere Controller JConnolly@JPCatholic.com  
Trinity O'Neill Director of Academic Transfer & Articulation TONeill@JPCatholic.com
Clare Oven Accreditation Liaison Officer & Institutional Research Analyst COven@JPCatholic.com  
Melanie Quinn Librarian MQuinn@JPCatholic.com 
Josh Reznicek Videographer JReznicek@JPCatholic.com 
Adela Rinadi Graphic Designer ARinadi@JPCatholic.com  
Nik Sternhagen Assistant Web Designer NSternhagen@JPCatholic.com  
Anna Velasco Assistant VP of Human Resources AVelasco@JPCatholic.com  
Jackie Wakelin Assistant Dean of Theology JWakelin@JPCatholic.com 
Lisa Williams Director of Financial Aid LWilliams@JPCatholic.com