Administrative Staff Directory



E-mail Address (All are

Adela Rinadi Art Director arinadi
Andrew Koltuniuk Director of Video Production akoltuniuk
Anna Velasco VP of Human Resources avelasco
Annette Brown Bookkeeper abrown
Ava Ludwig Director of Professional Connections aludwig
Azara Seek Financial Aid Assistant azeek
Bailey Garland Director of Formation for Mission bgarland
Dana Huffman Director of Admissions dhuffman
Prof. Derry Connolly President dconnolly
Donna LaLonde Admissions Representative/Office Manager dlalonde
Eleazar Palma Dean of Students epalma
Emmanuel Zavala Facilities Manager ezavala
Prof. George Simon Chair & Professor of Communications Media gsimon
Joan Meziere Accountant jmeziere
Prof. Joe Connolly Chair & Professor of Business jconnolly
Joe Houde VP of Communications & Enrollment jhoude
Joe Kusic Technical Assistant jkusic
Joe Sleman Counselor jsleman
Kaitlyn Krikorian Production Manager kkrikorian
Katelyn Slater Creative Director - Acting program kslater
Kaylie Manville Registrar kmanville
Ken Sharrar Mission Advancement Director ksharrar
Kevin Meziere COO/CFO kmeziere
Keyana Harrod Facility Enhancement Manager kharrod
Lidy Connolly Administration lconnolly
Lisa Williams Director of Financial Aid lwilliams
Maria Fennell Admissions Representative mfennell
Martin Harold Executive VP, Advancement & Enrollment mharold
Maya Hajdu Admissions Representative mhajdu
Prof. Max Hulburt Chair & Professor of Visual Arts mhulburt
Melanie Quinn Librarian mquinn
Michelle Sampson Business Manager msampson
Sam Barton Admissions Representative sbarton
Sofia Carbonell Associate Registrar scarbonell
Stephanie Franco IT Support Specialist sfranco
Prof. Steve Kramp Chair & Professor of Humanities & Theology skramp
Taylor Williams Director of Human Formation twilliams