Administration Contact Directory

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Adela Rinadi Graphic Designer arinadi@jpcatholic.edu
Amanda Valdovinos Associate Director of Admissions and Marketing avaldovinos@jpcatholic.edu
Anna Velasco VP of Human Resources avelasco@jpcatholic.edu
Annette Brown Bookkeeper abrown@jpcatholic.edu
Austin Schneider Director of Campus Ministry aschneider@jpcatholic.edu
Blake McClintock IT Support bmcclintock@jpcatholic.edu
Brendan Flynn Major Gifts Officer bflynn@jpcatholic.edu
Derry Connolly President dconnolly@jpcatholic.edu
Gabriel Geagea Student Recruiter ggeagea@jpcatholic.edu
Joan Meziere Accountant jmeziere@jpcatholic.edu
Joe Houde Director of Admissions & Marketing jhoude@jpcatholic.edu
Jonathan Sperling Dean of Students jsperling@jpcatholic.edu
Josh Reznicek Executive Producer, Pelican Productions jreznicek@jpcatholic.edu
Ken Sharrar Career Services Advisor KSharrar@jpcatholic.edu
Kevin Meziere COO/CFO kmeziere@jpcatholic.edu
Lidy Connolly VP for Administration lconnolly@jpcatholic.edu
Lisa Williams Director of Financial Aid lwilliams@jpcatholic.edu
Madelyn Peterson Visit Coordinator/Admissions Representative mpeterson@jpcatholic.edu
Martin Harold VP of Admissions mharold@jpcatholic.edu
Prof. Max Hulburt Chair, Animation & Game Development mhulburt@jpcatholic.edu
Melanie Quinn Librarian mquinn@jpcatholic.edu
Michelle Sampson Business Manager msampson@jpcatholic.edu
Nicholas Heye Registrar nheye@jpcatholic.edu
Nicol Sperling Assistant Director of Campus Ministry nsperling@jpcatholic.edu
Shannon Doran Facilities sdoran@jpcatholic.edu
Stephanie Franco Office Manager - Admissions sfranco@jpcatholic.edu
Stephen Cunningham Student Success Specialist SCunningham@jpcatholic.edu
Prof. Steve Kramp Chair, Humanities & Theology SKramp@jpcatholic.edu
Fran Wise Director of Institutional Research fwise@jpcatholic.edu
Steven Wise Chief Development Officer swise@jpcatholic.edu
Prof. Tom Dunn Chair, Communication Media tdunn@jpcatholic.edu