Administration Contact Directory

 
Name Position e-mail address
Annette Brown Bookkeeper ABrown@JPCatholic.com  
Derry Connolly President DConnolly@JPCatholic.com  
Lidy Connolly VP for Administration LConnolly@JPCatholic.com  
Jonathan Sperling Director of Residential Life JSperling@JPCatholic.com  
Austin Schneider Director of Campus Ministry ASchneider@jpcatholic.com  
Deb Culbertson Dean of Student Success DCulbertson@JPCatholic.com  
Prof. Kevin Culbertson Chair, Business KCulbertson@JPCatholic.com  
Prof. Tom Dunn Chair, Communication Media TDunn@JPCatholic.com  
Shannon Doran Facilities SDoran@JPCatholic.com  
Stephanie Franco Office Manager - Admissions SFranco@JPCatholic.com  
Gabe Geagea Student Recruiter GGeagea@JPCatholic.com  
Martin Harold VP of Admissions MHarold@JPCatholic.com  
Nicholas Heye Registrar NHeye@JPCatholic.com  
Maria Hotovy Student Recruiter MHotovy@jpcatholic.com  
Joe Houde Director of Admissions and Marketing JHoude@JPCatholic.com 
Prof. Max Hulburt Chair, Animation & Game Development MHulburt@JPCatholic.com  
Jenise Leaser Financial Analyst jleaser@jpcatholic.com 
Blake McClintock IT Support BMcClintock@JPCatholic.com  
Kevin Meziere COO/CFO KMeziere@JPCatholic.com  
Joan Meziere Accountant JConnolly@JPCatholic.com  
Clare Oven Assistant VP for Academic Affairs COven@JPCatholic.com  
Melanie Quinn Librarian MQuinn@JPCatholic.com 
Josh Reznicek Executive Producer, Pelican Productions JReznicek@JPCatholic.com 
Adela Rinadi Graphic Designer ARinadi@JPCatholic.com  
Anna Velasco Assistant VP of Human Resources AVelasco@JPCatholic.com  
Jackie Wakelin Assistant Dean of Theology JWakelin@JPCatholic.com 
Lisa Williams Director of Financial Aid LWilliams@JPCatholic.com  
Amanda Valdovinos Student Recruiter avaldovinos@jpcatholic.com